Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Mann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Mann

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Johnson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always taking care of me when I call with problems or questions."

Donny Gwinn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his agents are always great to work with. They go above and beyond for their customers."

Edna Garland

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best deal of any other insurance company"

Jamie Brandstetter

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am now 41 and have had state farm since I was 19. Herb Garlett was my first agent. I stayed when Chad Mann took over. I have always received prompt and courteous service. They have always taken care of me when I needed my car repaired from accident. Good people and good quality care."

Gene Smithson

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are super! They are very responsive when you have needs and ensure that you get the quality you want. I highly recommend Chad Mann for all your insurance needs."

Judy Blankenship

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and awesome service"

Marsha Harris

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years and this is the best agent and staff I have ever dealt with. Always congenial and have been very capable of answering any questions I may have."

Gary Swope

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Locating to the state of WV and I have had State Farm as my carrier for 50+ years. So when looking for agents in the area I read the reviews and noticed Chad Mann had a very good reputation with local residents. So I called and talked to Jackie regarding changing agents and ID cards from my previous state. She was very helpful in answering my concerns and/or questions, very customer friendly and expressed outstanding customer service. If this agency is consistent with this quality of customer service hopefully we will have a long term relationship"

Linda Moore

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and reasonable rates. Better than AARP!!"

josh berg

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"best place ever. Store is always clean staff is well trained and knowledgeable. Also chadd is a great rep."

Aaron Rhodes

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad makes you feel at home in his office."

Jennifer Myers

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad is so easy to work with. He responds quickly to any questions or concerns that I have, and he is so friendly and is always smiling when I step in his office. I couldn’t ask for a better agent for my family and me."

Jessica Simpkin

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful, Knowledgeable, and best prices around!"

Mike Moore

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly staff. Works very quickly to help you with whatever you need."

Don Richardson

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad Mann insurance is great to work with. Staff is very knowledgeable and can easily help you with insurance. Chad is always ready to help and guide you through the insurance jungle! Makes getting insurance easy and understandable!!!!"

Patti Howard

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad Mann - State Farm Agency is very professional and willing to assist to meet my needs. They offer recommendations to ensure that I have the coverage required for protection at the the best possible price. I highly recommend Chad Mann for all your insurance needs."

Mary Rinehart

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had auto insurance with State Farm for many years in addition to a life insurance policy. Service has always been great and professional, they have the answers to all my questions promptly and precisely, the staff is always courteous and ready to help with any problem, and Chad Mann is a remarkable agent. He’s gone out of his way to help me in the past, always with a smile and exceptional professionalism! I wouldn’t think of ever purchasing any type of policy from anyone other than Chad Mann State Farm Insurance!"

Jacob Smithson

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our home owner's insurance, vehicles and even some life insurance with Chad Mann. He and his staff are always super responsive and helpful. We highly recommend them to everyone. You just can't get any better!!!!"

Brad Harris

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company, Always there to help even during the pandemic, the agents were taking calls at home, and getting things DONE!! Best Insurance company I've ever dealt with."

Jessica Murphy

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can call anytime with any question. They answer, they are prompt and I can depend on Chad Mann to help. I have had to call numerous times and Chad quickly responds with appropriate help. I feel my finances are safe and secure and personalized to my needs. Very impressed with Chad Mann from state farm."

Jodie McCoy

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to get ahold of."

HC Spencer

June 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgable staff. I called concerning an issue with a roofing claim, Chad and his staff went above and beyond to correct the issue."